Category

Editorial Board
Dr.Balsam Talal Mohammad Pharmaceutical and Chemical Engineering Department. School of Applied Medical Sciences. German Jordanian University, Amman, Madaba Street 11180, E-mail: Balsam.Mohammad@gju.edu.jo
Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Al-Harahsheh Department of Chemical Engineering Jordan University of Science and Technology Irbid 22110, Jordan Email : msalharahsheh@just.edu.jo
Prof. Dr. Aiman Eid Al-Rawajfeh Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, 66110 Jordan email: Aimanr@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Ahmad MousaDepartment of Material Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Al-Balqa Applied University, Salt 19117 JordanE-mail: mousa1@bau.edu.jo
Prof Dr Mohammad Al-Shannag Department of Chemical Engineering, School of Engineering, The University of Jordan, 11942 Amman, Jordan Email: m.shannag@ju.edu.jo
Prof Dr Mazen M. Abu-Khader Al-Balqa Applied University, Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Amman P.O.Box 15008, 11134 Jordan E-mail: Abu-khader@bau.edu.jo
Prof Dr Taha Musa Alkhamis Department of Chemical Engineering Faculty of Engineering Mutah University, Mutah-Karak, 61710, Jordan E-mail: alkhamis@mutah.edu.jo
Prof Dr Mohammed Matouq (Editor-in-Chief)  Al-Balqa Applied University, Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Amman P.O.Box 15008, 1134 Jordan   E-mail: matouq@bau.edu.jo  

JJECI

JORDANIAN JOURNAL OF ENGINEERING AND CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES (JJECI)

is an international quarterly peer-reviewed research journal (ISSN: 2616-9584) issued by the Scientific Research Fund, Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Amman, Jordan. JJECI is published by the Deanship of Research, Al-Balqa Applied University, Al-Salt, Jordan. The Journal publishes new and original Research Articles, Short Communications, Technical Notes, Feature Articles and Review Articles encompassing all fields of industrial and chemical engineering fields.